Gigs

Heard on That’s Country with Frank McHugh, 12.30 pm on Sundays at http://RadioPVS.com

SUNDAY  November 21

Burning Bridges @ Drunken Poet, Peel St West Melb Sunday November 21 @ 4 – 6 pm

Honkytonk Rockers @ Eddie’s Bandroom, 168 Chesterville Rd Moorabbin Sunday November 21 (6 – 10 pm)

FRIDAYS   at the CM Guild  @ Pascoe Vale RSL                 https://countrymusicguild.com

TBC – Friday Nov 26

TBC – Friday Dec 3

TBC – Friday Dec 10

The Dalton Gang + Guests – Friday December 17 – Christmas Breakup

NOVEMBER:  

Rene Diaz & The Real Time @ Coburg RSL Saturday November 27 from 3 – 5 pm

The Stetson Family @ Post Office Hotel, Sydney Rd Coburg – Saturday November 27 –  9.00 pm

Honey B & The Stingers (w Leo Dalton on LG) @ The Furlan Club, Matisi St Thornbury – Sat Nov 27

Cold Heart @ The Oak Tree Tavern, Forest Road, The Basin Sunday November 28th 5 – 8 pm

Tribute Tuesdays @ Drunken Poet, Peel St West Melb – 8 pm Andy Baylor plays the songs of Hank Williams Tuesdays November 30 @ 8:00 pm

DECEMBER:  

The Bona Fide Travellers plus the Mast Gully Fellas @ Two Rupees Brewing Company- 69 Renver Rd, Clayton Saturday December 4 from 11 am til 11 pm

Shake 2 (Cee Jay Jones + Monty – The Speedsters) @ Sunshine City Club, Talmage St, Albion Sat Dec 4.

Rattlincane @ Coburg RSL Saturday December 4 from 3 – 5 pm

5

Rattlincane @ Pirates Tavern, 82 Nelson Place, Williamstown Sunday December 5   2 – 5 pm

The Outlaw Luncheon @ Coburg RSL, Sydney Rd Coburg on Sunday 5th of December with The Bakersfield Glee Club, The Stetson Family, Great Aunt and Duncan Phillips. with Roadhouse BBQ – $32 or $27 RSL Mem

Kid James & The Jalopy’s (R’billy) @ Hotel Westwood, Footscray Sunday Dec 5 from 6:30 pm. Seated

11

Marcia Rae Duo @ Noble Park RSL on Saturday December 11 – 7.30 pm

Rough Cut @ Rockn Suzies, Pakenham Hall on Saturday December 11 from 8 pm

Honkytonk Rockers R&R gig @ The Holey Family Parish Hall, Stephenson’s Road Mt Waverley. Sat Dec 11

The Fender Benders (R&Roll) @ Dandenong Worker’s Club, Wedge St, Dandenong – Saturday Dec 11

Moonee Valley Drifters @ The Shiraz Republic-Winery, 507 Hamblin Rd, Cornella Vic (Near Heathcote) Sunday December 12 from 2 – 5 PM

Moonee Valley Drifters @ Coburg RSL Saturday December 18 from 3 – 5 pm (w Dave Cantrell on steel)

Rough Cut @ Ferntree Gully Bowls Club Saturday December 18

John Lawrence Band PLUS Danny Stain Band with Barry Roy PLUS Rene Diaz and Avalon @ Southern Country Music @ Frankston Bowling Club, Yuille St Frankston Sunday December 19 from 12 – 6 pm $20 Bookings Essential – TEXT 0409 863 559

Honkytonk Rockers @ Freccia Azzurra Club, 784 Springvale Rd, Braeside Wednesday December 22

NEW YEARS EVE:

New Years Eve with the Honkytonk Rockers @ Dandenong Worker’s Club, Wedge St, Dandenong  $99.

JANUARY 2022:  

Prairie Oysters @ Coburg RSL Saturday January 15 from 3 – 5 pm

MAY:  

Travis Collins @ York On Lilydale, Mt Evelyn – Saturday May 14 – Tix from $49CMAA Male Artist of the Year